Upcoming Events

November 2020 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Nov 12
online meeting
Nov 12, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: Eightfold.ai and Deeper Signals
December 2020 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Dec 10
online meeting
Dec 10, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: Paddle.HR and Shift
January 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Jan 07
Online
Jan 07, 2021, 4:00 PM EST
Online
Presenting solutions: mathison.io and codi.com
February 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Feb 11
online meeting
Feb 11, 2021, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
March 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Mar 11
online meeting
Mar 11, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
April 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Apr 08
online meeting
Apr 08, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
May 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, May 06
online meeting
May 06, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
June 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Jun 10
online meeting
Jun 10, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
July 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Jul 08
online meeting
Jul 08, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
August 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Aug 12
online meeting
Aug 12, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
September 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Sep 09
online meeting
Sep 09, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
October 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Oct 14
online meeting
Oct 14, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
November 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Nov 11
online meeting
Nov 11, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD
December 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
Thu, Dec 09
online meeting
Dec 09, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
online meeting
Presenting solutions: TBD

© 2020 by REFRAME.WORK

RF-logo-WORK-Rvrs.png