Upcoming Events

  • February 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Feb 11
    online meeting
    Feb 11, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • March 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Mar 11
    online meeting
    Mar 11, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • April 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Apr 08
    online meeting
    Apr 08, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • May 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, May 06
    online meeting
    May 06, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • June 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Jun 10
    online meeting
    Jun 10, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • July 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Jul 08
    online meeting
    Jul 08, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • August 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Aug 12
    online meeting
    Aug 12, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • September 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Sep 09
    online meeting
    Sep 09, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • October 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Oct 14
    online meeting
    Oct 14, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • November 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Nov 11
    online meeting
    Nov 11, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD
  • December 2021 feedback round [reframe.work and work--bench]
    Thu, Dec 09
    online meeting
    Dec 09, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
    online meeting
    Presenting solutions: TBD

© 2020 by REFRAME.WORK

RF-logo-WORK-Rvrs.png